Your journey to UEFA eEURO 2020 commences.
Take part in the first national team efootball competition of this size worldwide. The focus of the tournament is on the team element, the essence of football. In order to represent Luxemburg you need to take part in National Qualifier which allows you to wear the national jersey with pride and play against the best players in the world. Enter the Qualifier and learn more details about the competition.


LEARN ABOUT THE TOURNAMENT STRUCTUREThe UEFA eEURO 2020 tournament consists of 3 stages:

  • UEFA eEURO 2020 player selectionAll 55 countries will select their national teams. Between November 2019 and December 2019, National Associations will nominate their national team through a tournament, either online or physical, unless a national e-football team already exists. For each team 2 to 4 players will be selected to compete in the next stage.
  • UEFA eEURO 2020 online qualifiersIn this stage the competing countries will be divided into ten groups for the online qualifying phase, which will take place between March and May 2020. Each country will play two matches (one versus one) against the other countries in the same group and points from both matches are added to the group table. The best teams will qualify to the UEFA eEURO 2020 final in London.
  • UEFA eEURO 2020 finalThe live event in London will determine the UEFA eEURO 2020 champions and takes place on 9 and 10 July, between the semi-finals and the final of UEFA EURO 2020. The 16 countries will be drawn into four groups of four, with the top two from each group advancing to the quarter-finals. The group matches will be two-versus-two competition, best of one. Matches in the knockout stage will be a mixture of one-versus-one and two-versus-two competition, best of three, except for the final, which will be best of five